McCollum McGuire Milbert Molnau Morrison Mosel Munger Murphy Neary	Nelson Ness Olson, E. Olson, K. Olson, M. Onnen Opatz Orenstein Orfield	Ostrom Ozment Pauly Pawlenty Pelowski Perlt Peterson Pugh Reding	Rest Rhodes Rice Rodosovich Rukavina Sarna Seagren Sekhon Simoneau	Skoglund Smith Solberg Stanius Steensma Sviggum Swenson Tomassoni Tompkins	Trimble Tunheim Van Dellen Van Engen Vellenga Vickerman Wagenius Waltman Weaver	Wejcman Wenzel Winter Wolf Worke Workman Spk. Anderson, I.
--	---	--	--	--	---	--

The bill was passed and its title agreed to.

H. F. No. 2679, A bill for an act relating to boilers and engines; modifying provisions relating to hobby boilers and show engines; amending Minnesota Statutes 1992, section 183.411, subdivision 2; repealing Minnesota Statutes 1992, section 183.411, subdivision 1a.

The bill was read for the third time and placed upon its final passage.

The question was taken on the passage of the bill and the roll was called. There were 131 yeas and 0 nays as follows:

Those who voted in the affirmative were:

Abrams Anderson, R. Asch Battaglia Bauerly Beard Bergson Bertram Bettermann Bishop Brown, C. Brown, K. Carlson Carruthers Clark Commers Cooper	Dawkins Dehler Delmont Dempsey Dorn Erhardt Evans Farrell Finseth Frerichs Garcia Girard Goodno Greenfield Greiling Gruenes Gutknecht Hasskamp	Hausman Holsten Hugoson Huntley Jacobs Jaros Jefferson Jennings Johnson, A. Johnson, A. Johnson, R. Johnson, V. Kahn Kalis Kelley Kelso Kinkel Klinzing	Koppendrayer Krinkie Krueger Lasley Leppik Lieder Limmer Lindner Long Lourey Luther Lynch Macklin Mahon McCollum McGuire Milbert	Mosel Munger Murphy Neary Nelson Ness Olson, K. Olson, K. Olson, M. Onnen Opatz Orenstein Orfield Ostrom Ozment Pauly Pawlenty Pelowski Part	Pugh Reding Rest Rhodes Rice Rodosovich Rukavina Sarna Seagren Sekhon Simoneau Skoglund Smith Solberg Stanius Steensma Sviggum Swenson	Tompkins Trimble Tunheim Van Dellen Van Engen Vellenga Vickerman Wagenius Waltman Weaver Wejcman Wenzel Winter Wolf Worke Workman Spk. Anderson, I.
Dauner	Hasskamp	Knickerbocker	Milbert Molnau	Pelowski Perlt	Sviggum Swenson	Spk. Anderson, I.
Davids	Haukoos	Knight	Morrison	Peterson	Tomassoni	

The bill was passed and its title agreed to.

CALENDAR

H. F. No. 1880, A resolution memorializing the Congress of the United States to propose an amendment to the United States Constitution, for ratification by the states, specifying that Congress and the states shall have the power to prohibit the physical desecration of the flag of the United States.

The bill was read for the third time and placed upon its final passage.

The question was taken on the passage of the bill and the roll was called. There were 100 yeas and 25 nays as follows:

Those who voted in the affirmative were:

Anderson, R. Bauerly	Bertram Bettermann	Brown, K. Carlson	Cooper Dauner	Delmont Dempsey	Evans Finseth	Girard Goodno
Beard	Bishop	Carruthers	Davids	Dorn	Frerichs	Gruenes
Bergson	Brown, C.	Commers	Dehler	Erhardt	Garcia	Gutknecht

These pages from the House Journal provide information related to Minnesota's ratification of U.S. Constitutional Amendments. Additional details are provided at https://www.lrl.mn.gov/history/usconamd

JOURNAL OF THE HOUSE

[74TH DAY

Hasskamp	Kelso	Luther	Olson, E.	Pugh	Steensma	Wenzel
			,	U U		
Haukoos	Kinkel	Lynch	Olson, M.	Reding	Sviggum	Winter
Holsten	Klinzing	Macklin	Onnen	Rest	Swenson	Wolf
Hugoson	Knickerbocker	Mahon	Opatz	Rhodes	Tomassoni	Worke
Jacobs	Knight	Milbert	Ostrom	Rodosovich	Tompkins	Workman
Jefferson	Koppendrayer	Molnau	Ozment	Sarna	Tunheim	Spk. Anderson, I.
Jennings	Krinkie	Morrison	Pauly	Seagren	Van Dellen	- ,
Johnson, A.	Krueger	Mosel	Pawlenty	Simoneau	Van Engen	
Johnson, R.	Lieder	Murphy	Pelowski	Smith	Vickerman	
Johnson, V.	Limmer	Nelson	Perlt	Solberg	Waltman	
Kalis	Lindner	Ness	Peterson	Stanius	Weaver	

Those who voted in the negative were:

Battaglia Greenfield Jaros Lourey	Orenstein	Sekhon	Wejcman
Clark Greiling Kahn McGuire	Orfield	Skoglund	
Dawkins Hausman Kelley Neary	Osthoff	Vellenga	
Farrell Huntley Long Olson, K.	Rukavina	Wagenius	

The bill was passed and its title agreed to.

H. F. No. 1964, A bill for an act relating to insurance; solvency; regulating reinsurance, loss reserve certifications and annual audits, and annual statements; regulating certain guaranty association coverages; modifying the incorporation requirements of domestic mutuals; amending Minnesota Statutes 1992, sections 60A.092, subdivision 7; 60A.206, subdivision 6; 60C.02, subdivision 1; 62E.10, subdivision 2; and 66A.03; Minnesota Statutes 1993 Supplement, sections 60A.129, subdivisions 3, 5, and 7; 60A.13, subdivision 1; and 61B.19, subdivision 3; proposing coding for new law in Minnesota Statutes, chapter 60A; repealing Minnesota Statutes 1992, sections 60A.80; 60A.801; and 60A.802.

The bill was read for the third time and placed upon its final passage.

The question was taken on the passage of the bill and the roll was called. There were 132 yeas and 0 nays as follows:

Those who voted in the affirmative were:

Abrams	Dawkins	Hausman	Koppendrayer	Mosel	Perlt	Tomassoni
Anderson, R.	Dehler	Holsten	Krinkie	Munger	Peterson	Tompkins
Asch	Delmont	Hugoson	Krueger	Murphy	Pugh	Trimble
Battaglia	Dempsey	Huntley	Lasley	Neary	Reding	Tunheim
Bauerly	Dorn	Jacobs	Leppik	Nelson	Rest	Van Dellen
Beard	Erhardt	Jaros	Lieder	Ness	Rhodes	Van Engen
Bergson	Evans	Jefferson	Limmer	Olson, E.	Rodosovich	Vellenga
Bertram	Farrell	Jennings	Lindner	Olson, K.	Rukavina	Vickerman
Bettermann	Finseth	Johnson, A.	Long	Olson, M.	Sarna	Wagenius
Bishop	Frerichs	Johnson, R.	Lourey	Onnen	Seagren	Waltman
Brown, C.	Garcia	Johnson, V.	Luther	Opatz	Sekhon	Weaver
Brown, K.	Girard	Kahn	Lynch	Orenstein	Simoneau	Wejcman
Carlson	Goodno	Kalis	Macklin	Orfield	Skoglund	Wenzel
Carruthers	Greenfield	Kelley	Mahon	Osthoff	Smith	Winter
Clark	Greiling	Kelso	McCollum	Ostrom	Solberg	Wolf
Commers	Gruenes	Kinkel	McGuire	Ozment	Stanius	Worke
Cooper	Gutknecht	Klinzing	Milbert	Pauly	Steensma	Workman
Dauner	Hasskamp	Knickerbocker	Molnau	Pawlenty	Sviggum	Spk. Anderson, I.
Davids	Haukoos	Knight	Morrison	Pelowski	Swenson	•
		-				

The bill was passed and its title agreed to.